Contact Dover Team

 

Team Member Title Email Address
Louis F. Joachim Broker ljoachim@doverintl.com
Sehba Joachim Executive Vice President info@doverintl.com
Louis Joachim, Jr. Sales Associate louisfj2@doverintl.com
Susan Acevedo Administrative Assistant info@doverintl.com
Melony Harder Property Manager info@doverintl.com
Abby Aguilar Administrative Assistant info@doverintl.com
Adolfo Pereira Broker Associate apereira@doverintl.com
Aliraza Manekia Real Estate Consultant amanekia@doverintl.com
Kimberly Robinson DMD, GRI, Realtor CCIM info@doverintl.com
Maxine Williams-Allen Broker Associate maxine@williamsallenrealtor.com
Dwight Barron Broker Associate tdbconsult1@yahoo.com
Samantha White GKC Realtor info@doverintl.com
Alhadi Abdulhussein Real Estate Consultant alhadiabdul@gmail.com
Armelio Fernandez Real Estate Assistant info@doverintl.com
C.J. Popa Real Estate Consultant cynthiapopa@aol.com
Eric S. Johnson Commercial Agent bankerej@yahoo.com
Umera Mirza CDPE Realtor umera_mirza@hotmail.com
Pastor Leslie "Andre" Golliday Real Estate Consultant lagolliday@doverintl.com

If you have not account please register.

Forgot Your Password?

Enter your email address below to have your password sent to you.

New Visitor? Please Register
And you will be able to Save Listings so you can view them later!

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your E-Mail and we'll send you an e-mail message with your password.

After registering you Will have unrestricted access to all properties on this website.

By registering to use this website, I agree to be contacted by a licensed Realtor regarding the purchase or sale of Real Estate.