Contact Dover Team

 

Team Member Title Email Address
Louis F. Joachim Broker ljoachim@doverintl.com
Dwight Barron Broker Associate tdbconsult1@yahoo.com
Louis Frantz Joachim, II Sales Associate louisfj2@doverintl.com
Bettie Ariza Broker Associate bariza@doverintl.com
Dwight Barron Broker Associate tdbconsult1@yahoo.com
Louis Frantz Joachim, II Sales Associate louisfj2@doverintl.com
Eric S. Johnson Sales Associate bankerej@yahoo.com
Umera Mirza Sales Associate umera_mirza@hotmail.com
Adolfo Pereira Broker Associate apereira@doverintl.com
C.J. Popa Sales Associate cynthiapopa@aol.com
Kimberly Robinson Broker Associate robi04@earthlink.net
Alhadi Abdulhussein Sales Associate alhadiabdul@gmail.com
Leslie "Andre" Golliday Sales Associate lagolliday@doverintl.com
Aliraza Manekia Sales Associate amanekia@doverintl.com
Maxine Williams-Allen Broker Associate maxine@williamsallenrealtor.com
Chastity Harmon Office Manager charmon@doverintl.com

If you have not account please register.

Forgot Your Password?

Enter your email address below to have your password sent to you.

New Visitor? Please Register
And you will be able to Save Listings so you can view them later!

Forgot Your Password?

Please enter your E-Mail and we'll send you an e-mail message with your password.

After registering you Will have unrestricted access to all properties on this website.

By registering to use this website, I agree to be contacted by a licensed Realtor regarding the purchase or sale of Real Estate.